Faculty Advisory Council

Marc Berman, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Bill Brown, Karla Scherer Distinguished Service Professor in American Culture, Deputy Provost for the Arts
Kathleen Cagney, Professor, Department of Sociology
Brodwyn Fischer, Professor of History and Director, Center for Latin American Studies
Micere Keels, Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Human Development
Anup Malani, Lee and Brena Freeman Professor of Law, University of Chicago Law School and Professor, Pritzker School of Medicine
Nicole Marwell, Associate Professor, University of Chicago School of Social Service Administration
Elisabeth Moyer, Associate Professor, Atmospheric Science, Department of Geophysical Sciences
Mercedes Pascual, Professor of Ecology and Evolution
Anne Rogers, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
Sabina Shaikh, Director, Program on the Global Environment and Senior Lecturer, Environmental and Urban Studies in the College
Emily Talen, Professor of Urbanism, University of Chicago, Director of Urbanism Lab